Administration / Ledning

Ett elföretag har aldrig några kontaktproblem.

* indikerar fält som måste vara ifyllda

Mikael Holzner 

mikael@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376700
Göteborg

Björn Ågren

bjorn@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376718
Göteborg

Bengt Åkesson

bengt@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376701

Göteborg

Ekonomiavdelningen

ekonomi@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376702
Göteborg

Service Göteborg

Joakim Lundgren

joakim.lundgren@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376714

Konstruktör / Tekniker
Göteborg

Mattias Pernhult

mattias.pernhult@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376704

Konstruktör / Tekniker
Göteborg

Christian Morén

christian.moren@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376712

Konstruktör / Tekniker
Göteborg

Sebastian Morén

sebastian.moren@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376709

Konstruktör 
Göteborg

Johan Bertilsson

johan.bertilsson@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376722

Skåpbyggnation
Göteborg

Niclas Tholinsson

niclas.tholinsson@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376713

Projektledare
Göteborg

ENTREPRENAD GÖTEBORG

Mattias Persson

mattias.persson@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376711

Elektriker
Göteborg

Tobias Andreasson

tobias.andreasson@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376719

Elektriker
Göteborg

Robert Pettersson

robert.pettersson@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376710

Elektriker
Göteborg

Niklas Åkesson

niklas.akesson@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376706

Elektriker
Göteborg

Jimmy Linder

jimmy.linder@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376721

Elektriker
Göteborg

Johan Dahlqvist

johan.dahlqvist@holzner-akesson.se

 

Elektriker
Göteborg

Christoffer Söderquist

christoffer.soderquist@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376707

Elektriker
Göteborg

Anton Rönnfors

anton.ronnfors@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376716

Elektriker
Göteborg

Mattias Åkesson

mattias.akesson@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376705

Elektriker
Göteborg

Simon Jerksten

simon.jerksten@holzner-akesson.se

Elektriker
Göteborg

Martin Bergman

martin.bergman@holzner-akesson.se

Elektriker
Göteborg

Markus Holmberg

markus.holmberg@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376703

Elektriker
Göteborg

Alexander Hammar

alexander.hammar@holzner-akesson.se

Elektriker

Göteborg

 

 

ENTREPRENAD MALMÖ

Adrian Bäckström

adrian.backstrom@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376715

Elektriker
Malmö

Måns Danielsson

mans.danielsson@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376717

Elektriker
Malmö

JONATAN BURHOFF

jonatan.burhoff@holzner-akesson.se

Tel: 0766-376708

Elektriker
Malmö

OLLE FRIBERG

olle.l.friberg@holzner-akesson.se

 

Elektriker
Malmö

Här finns vi